PC - Naruto Storm M.U.G.E.N

Posted by Posted by batercusblack On 12:21 AM


  • If you want to play it on Full Screen press Alt+Enter This game contains 90 characters and 53 stages. 
  • You can find the Special Moves for some chars in their folders in ‘Config and Special Moves.txt’. If you don’t. This could be helpful: Chakra Charge can be any single button (including Start/Enter), or Two Buttons pressed together. 
  • Special Moves can be usually done when you have enough of chakra and press ‘Down + Some Button’, ‘Down, Forward + Some Button’, ‘Down, Backward + Some Button’ or Two Buttons pressed together. Sometimes even ‘Down, Forward, Down, Forward + Some Button’ or ‘Down, Backward, Down, Backward + Some Button’ and rarely ‘Down, Backward, Forward + Some Button’ or ‘Down, Forward, Backward + Some Button’. 
  • The best way to learn Special Moves is to go to TRAINING mode and practice.

Download: (mediafire)

suka dengan artikel ini? klik disini


Post a Comment